MU Connect Admin Team

* Indicates member of original implementation team.

Jackie Carney carneyjl@missouri.edu Arts and Science – Academic Exploration and Advising Services
Rachael Orr * orrre@missouri.edu Arts and Science
Eric Carter * carterej@missouri.edu Arts and Science
Megan Merrill * merrillml@missouri.edu Arts and Science
Mike Watson * watson@missouri.edu Arts and Science
Clay Rogers rogerscla@missouri.edu Athletics
Josh Smith Smithjos@missouri.edu Business
Stephanie Toigo toigos@missouri.edu Business
Allie Teagarden-Monk teagardenmonka@missouri.edu Business
Laura Friedrich * denkerl@missouri.edu College of Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
Megan McCauley mccauleym@missouri.edu College of Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
Craig Benson * bensonca@missouri.edu Career Center
Farouk Aregbe aregbef@missouri.edu Center for Academic Success & Excellence (CASE)
Ana-Marie Fernandez fernandezan@missouri.edu Center for Academic Success & Excellence (CASE)
Angela Vick VickA@missouri.edu Center for Academic Success & Excellence (CASE)
Donell Young youngdon@missouri.edu Center for Academic Success & Excellence (CASE)
Cynthia Travis travisc@missouri.edu Cashiers
Kelly Benson bensonkl@missouri.edu Education
Nick Balser balsern@missouri.edu Engineering
Eric Aldrich aldriche@missouri.edu ET@MO
Sarah Blanton BlantonS@missouri.edu ET@MO
Tanys Nelson tanys@missouri.edu ET@MO
Keri Gilbert GilbertK@missouri.edu Financial Aid
Nina Wilson Keenan wilsonkeenann@missouri.edu Financial Aid
Elizabeth Ball balle@health.missouri.edu Health Professions
Lindsey Hagglund hagglundl@health.missouri.edu Health Professions
Ruth Crozier crozierr@health.missouri.edu Health Professions
Alex Embree embreea@missouri.edu Human Environmental Sciences
Megan Boyer mboyer@missouri.edu Honors College
Kristen Colbrecht albrechtkl@missouri.edu International Center
Donal Buckner bucknerd@missouri.edu Journalism
Pete Ozias oziasj@missouri.edu Journalism
Shawn Wallace wallacesh@missouri.edu Journalism
Chris Dobbs dobbscs@missouri.edu Learning Center
Anne Barker barkera@missouri.edu Libraries
Gina Graves gravesg@health.missouri.edu Medical School
Ehren Oncken OnckenE@missouri.edu Mizzou Online
Debbie Betz betzde@missouri.edu Mizzou Online
David Rielley rielleyd@missouri.edu New Student Programs
Kristen Temple TempleK@missouri.edu Off-Campus Student Services
Nicole Logue loguejn@missouri.edu Office of Student Accountability and Support (OSAS)
Sara Rubenstein rubensteins@missouri.edu Org Sync/Mizzou One
Beth Lauchstaedt lauchstaedte@missouri.edu Residential Life
Carol Twenter TwenterC@missouri.edu Residential Life
Tyler Page pagetj@missouri.edu Residential Life
Kirsten Pape papek@missouri.edu Service-Learning
Jeremy Wiebold * wieboldj@missouri.edu Student Information Systems (SIS)
Ramya Muvva muvvar@missouri.edu Student Information Systems (SIS)
Jennifer Brown brownjen@missouri.edu Undergraduate Research
Tina Balser balsert@missouri.edu Undergraduate Studies
Michael Williams michaelwilliams@missouri.edu Undergraduate Studies
Joan Masters mastersj@missouri.edu Wellness Resource Center
Aaron Harms * harmsaa@missouri.edu Writing Center